NAVSEA SeaPort-e Contacts

The following manager is dedicated to working under the NAVSEA SeaPort-e contract and is available to assist you now!

Stan Forbes
Program Manager
703-460-1416

Responsibility Contact Info
For Opportunities Contact
Zone #1 - Northeast J. Scott Riddell
603-431-2426
jriddell@caci.com
Zone #2 - National Capital Tom Ryan
703-568-0180
tryan@caci.com
Zone #3 - Mid-Atlantic John Gray
757-640-6412
jogray@caci.com
Zone #4 - Gulf Coast Joe DeFee
334-349-0091
jdefee@caci.com
Zone #5 - Midwest Christopher Wolfson
703-789-7636
cwolfson@caci.com
Zone #6 - Southwest Mark Kohlheim
619-829-5777
mkohlheim@caci.com
Zone #7 - Northwest Mark Kohlheim
619-829-5777
mkohlheim@caci.com
For Customer Satisfaction Contact
Contracts Manager April Clark
703-679-4210
apclark@caci.com
Operations Manager Mark Rafa
703-679-4619
mrafa@caci.com
Deputy Vehicle Manager Bill Mickler
703-679-3866
wmickler@caci.com
Vehicle Manager Ted Buford
703-679-4177
tbuford@caci.com
For IDIQ Contract Information Contact
Bill Mickler
703-679-3866
wmickler@caci.com
Mark Rafa
703-679-4619
mrafa@caci.com


Description
| Team | QA Program | Awarded TOs | Contact Us

We use cookies to improve the operation of our websites. By using our websites you agree that we may store cookies on your device. See our Privacy Policy for more information.

OK, I Agree
Copyright © CACI International Inc | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Solutions Finder